Skip to main content
site header image

BHS_CEMS INVENTION PROJECT: Research Databases

CEMS SENIOR PROJECT HELP

eresources

Access Anoka Hennepin school district's online resources. 

EBSCO MAS Ultra - School Edition

Full-text magazine and reference book articles covering a wide-range of subjects including history, science, careers, biographies. Primary source documents. Includes Columbia Encyclopedia and CIA World Fact Book.  Image collection containing photos, maps and flags, and expanded full-text backflies (back to 1975) for key magazines. 

EBSCO MAS Ultra - School Edition
Limit Your Results

Having trouble logging in? Go to elibrarymn.org and use the links to this specific database. No username/password required.

EBSCO Academic Search Premier

Academic Search Premier
Limit Your Results

SIRS Issues Researcher

logo

What Are Databases and Why You Need Them

Gale Opposing Viewpoints in Context

Social issues, articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to websites, full-text magazines, newspaper articles.

Points of View Reference Center

Essays on multiple sides of current issues.

Points of View Reference Center
Limit Your Results

Gale Power Search

Full text magazines, newspaper articles, and ebooks

Gale Professional Collection

Professional Collection provides access to academic journals and other reference content for educators. 

Gale Power Search

Gale Expanded Academic ASAP

Balanced coverage on a wide range of topics including social sciences, humanities, education, science, and technology.